DJ Dimplez – Kubu Album

Download latest SA music

DJ Dimplez - Kubu Album zip mp3 download

DJ Dimplez – Kubu Album zip mp3 free download

Just when we thought we had seen it all, DJ Dimplez drops his long awaited studio album titled Kubu Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Stogie T – The Empire Of Sheep EP

download ads

Tracklist Of Kubu Album:

1. DJ Dimplez – Intro (feat. Redbutton & Mr. Muzi Mkhize)

2. DJ Dimplez – Imithandazo (feat. King Jay & Touchline)

3. DJ Dimplez – Issa Celebration (feat. Anatii, Sey Shayi, Ice Prince & Jay Claude)

4. DJ Dimplez – No Pressure (feat. Khuli Chana, AB Crazy & Gemini Major)

5. DJ Dimplez – Never Changed (feat. Parlemo, Espiquet & Faith K)

6. DJ Dimplez – Dwym (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope, Youngster CPT & Jay Claude)

7. DJ Dimplez – Talking Too Much (feat. Reason, JR & pH Raw X)

8. DJ Dimplez – Like Me (feat. Busiswa & Dee Kaola)

9. DJ Dimplez – Jumpafence (feat. Kid X)

10. DJ Dimplez – Raised (feat. TRK & Ginger Trill)

11. DJ Dimplez – Competitor (feat. TRK & Nadia Nakai)

12. DJ Dimplez – Running (feat. Xyciic)

13. DJ Dimplez – I Know (feat. Kid X, Faith K & Psy)

14. DJ Dimplez – Bata (feat. TRK & Buffalo Soldier)

15. DJ Dimplez – Mba (feat. Jay Claude & Ghost)

16. DJ Dimplez – Would You? (feat. TRK, Tembisile & Ayanda MVP)

17. DJ Dimplez – Show Me (feat. TRK, Buffalo Soldier & Mc Hudson)

18. DJ Dimplez – Wole (feat. Gemini Major & Floda Graé)

19. DJ Dimplez – Too Much (feat. Juvy & HBK)

20. DJ Dimplez – Kubu (feat. Mr Elisha Mooi)

Download and share Kubu Album, don’t forget to share your comments below.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *