Dlala Chass – Summer Time EP

Download latest SA music

Dlala Chass - Summer Time EP mp3 zip download

Dlala Chass – Summer Time EP Zip mp3 free download

Just when we thought we had seen it all, record producer Dlala Chass drops a new gqom mini album project titled Summer Time EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Citizen Deep – euNITE Mix

download ads

Tracklist Of Summer Time EP:

1. Dlala Chass – Gqom Motion

2. Dlala Chass – Floating Wood

3. Dlala Chass – Jabula Ujule (feat. Esto)

4. Dlala Chass – Happy Holidays (Hip-hop Beat)

Download below and share Summer Time EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *