Focalistic – Blecke EP

Download latest SA music

Focalistic – Blecke EP zip mp3 download 2020 album

Focalistic – Blecke EP mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music art Focalistic drops a new mini album project titled Blecke EP which housed 3 tracks in all featuring Vigro Deep and JazziDisciples. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Simphiwe Dana – Bamako Album

download ads

Full Tracklist Of Blecke EP:

1. Focalistic – Blecke ft. JazziDisciples

2. Focalistic – Ke Star ft. Vigro Deep

3. Focalistic – Billion

Download and share Blecke EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *