Ipeleng – Unsolicited EP

Download latest SA music

Ipeleng – Unsolicited EP mp3 zip full album free download

Ipeleng – Unsolicited EP zip mp3 free download full 2020 album

Finally the wait is over as breath-slaying vocalist and songwriter Ipeleng drops her mini album project titled Unsolicited EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Echo Deep – Ndingedwa Ft. K – Mabee

download ads

Full Tracklist Of Unsolicited EP:

1. Ipeleng – Here We Are | Download mp3

2. Ipeleng – Committed | Download mp3

3. Ipeleng – A Craving | Download mp3

4. Ipeleng – A Need | Download mp3

5. Ipeleng – I Get Lost | Download mp3

6. Ipeleng – Focus | Download mp3

7. Ipeleng – Patience | Download mp3

Download and share Unsolicited EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *