King Monada – Ex Ya Drama Album

Download latest SA music

King Monada - Ex Ya Drama Album mp3 zip full free download

King Monada – Ex Ya Drama Album zip mp3 free download 2020 full EP

Here comes the best in Limpopo King Monada as he drops his long awaited 2020 album titled Ex Ya Drama Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Shuffle Muzik – Stimela Album

download ads

Full tracklist of Ex Ya Drama Album:

1. King Monada – Ex Ya Drama ft. Tshego

2. King Monada – Quotation ft Dr Rackzen

3. King Monada – Polo ft. Dr Rackzen

4. King Monada – We Made It

5. King Monada – Chemo ft. Dr Rackzen

6. King Monada – Bare Duma

7. King Monada – Ake Cheat

8. King Monada – Akea Tlhapa

9. King Monada – 20K

Download and share Ex Ya Drama Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *