Master KG – Jerusalema (Album)

Download latest SA music

Master KG – Jerusalema (Album) mp3 zip full download datafilehost

Master KG – Jerusalema (Album) zip mp3 free full download

Finally the wait is over as Limpopo high talented record producer Master KG drops his long awaited album titled Jerusalema. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blaq Diamond – Umuthi Album

download ads

Tracklist of Jerusalema (Album):

1. Master KG – Jerusalema (feat. Nomcebo Zikode)

2. Master KG – Qinisela (feat. Indlovukazi)

3. Master KG – Superstar (feat. Mr Brown)

4. Master KG – Di Boya Limpopo (feat. Zanda Zakuza & Makhadzi)

5. Master KG – Tshinada (feat. Maxy & Makhadzi)

6. Zanda Zakuza – Love You As You Are (feat. Mr Brown)

7. Master KG – Party (feat. Makhadzi & Lebo Simons)

8. Master KG – Tshikwama (feat. Makhadzi)

9. Master KG – Ngwanaka (feat. Maxy)

10. Master KG – Tshikwama (Instrumental)

Download and share Jerusalema (Album). Don’t forget to drop your comments below


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *