MFR Souls – The Beginning EP

Download latest SA music
MFR Souls – The Beginning EP mp3 zip download

MFR Souls – The Beginning EP Zip mp3 free download

Just when we thought we had seen it all, music duo MFR Souls decides to premiere their long awaited mini album titled The Beginning EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mi Casa – Summer Time ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

Tracklist Of The Beginning EP:

download ads

1: MFR Souls – Love You Tonight Ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & Shasha | Download Audio File

2: MFR Souls – Myekele ft. Sia Music | Download Audio File

3: MFR Souls – Promises ft. Sipho Magudulela

4: MFR Souls – Indlela ft. Khanya Greens

5: MFR Souls – Lalela ft. The Squad

6: MFR Souls – Harvard ft. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela

7: MFR Souls – Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix ft. Aubrey Nqwana & DJ Tira

8: MFR Souls – Ngemali ft. Thabzin Bibo & MRD

9: MFR Souls – Dust

Download and share The Beginning EP, don’t forget to share your comments below


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *