Pdot O – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album

Download latest SA music

Pdot O – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album mp3 zip download

Pdot O – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented rap mogul Pdot O drops the disc 2 of his LP project titled Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album which housed 12 tracks. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Achim – No Rules EP

download ads

Full Tracklist Of Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album:

1. Pdot O – Above Water

2. Pdot O – Mercy

3. Pdot O ft Fuego Phoenix – Waiting

4. Pdot O – For Less

5. Pdot O ft Blaklez & Jacqueline – Gold

6. Pdot O ft Don Trozo & RAE.Chil – Over You

7. Pdot O ft RAE.Chil – Can’t Fight

8. Pdot O ft Tyrone – Prisoner

9. Pdot O – What More Can I Say

10. Pdot O ft Angie Santana – You Win Some You Lose Some

11. Pdot O – Beneath Water

12. Pdot O – Just One Wish

Download and share Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *