Rick Jade – DNA (Da New Africa) Album

Download latest SA music
Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) - DNA (Da New Africa) Album zip mp3 download

Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) – DNA (Da New Africa) Album Zip full mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented couple Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) decides to drop off their long awaited 2019 studio album they called DNA (Da New Africa) off fakaza datafilehost itunes. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Maphorisa – Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Mix Vol 1

Tracklist of Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) – D.N.A (Da New Africa) Album:

download ads

1: Rick Jade – Shandi Ft. Frsh Citizen

2: Rick Jade – Still

3: Rick Jade – Bonita Ft. Priddy Ugly

4: Rick Jade – I Pray

5: Rick Jade – Lerato Ft. Bontle

6: Rick Jade – Ding Dong

7: Rick Jade – Monie Worry Ft. Focalistic

8: Rick Jade – Sumtin New Ft. KLY

9: Rick Jade – Want It

10: Rick Jade – Service

Download and share “DNA (Da New Africa)” Album by Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle)

DOWNLOAD ZIP File (Out Soon)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *