Shona SA – Hungwe Album

Download latest SA music
Shona SA – Hungwe Album zip mp3 download

Shona SA – Hungwe Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music art Shona SA decides to grace us with his 12 tracks studio album he called Hungwe Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Caiiro – Kangora (Original Mix)

Tracklist of Hungwe Album:

download ads

1: Shona SA ft Audius – Madziva (Original Mix)

2: Shona SA – Safari (Original Mix)

3: Shona SA ft Zimkitha – Ndiyekele (Original Mix)

4: Shona SA ft DJ Varela Ci, Zimkitha – Kolota (Original Mix)

5: Shona SA ft Miss Ash – Hamba Njalo (Original Mix)

6: Shona SA ft Zimkitha – Sadiki (Original Mix)

7: Shona SA – Rise (Original Mix)

8: Shona SA – Kwale (Original Mix)

9: Shona SA – Tapinda Tapinda (Original Mix)

10: Shona SA – Hungwe [Fish Eagle’s Call] (Original Mix)

11: Shona SA – Burning Essence (Original Mix)

12: Shona SA – Prodigal Son (Original Mix)

Download and share Hungwe Album, don’t forget to drop your comments below


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *