XtetiQsoul – X World EP

Download latest SA music

XtetiQsoul – X World EP mp3 zip album free full download

XtetiQsoul – X World EP zip mp3 free full 2020 album download

High talented DJ and performer XtetiQsoul who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with a new afro house 2020 mini album project titled X World EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Claudio & Kenza – Circle of Life Album

download ads

Full Tracklist Of X World EP:

1. XtetiQsoul – Ngiyahamba (feat. Andyboi)

2. XtetiQsoul – Mercy Me (feat. Lady Lesoul)

3. XtetiQsoul & Candy Man – We Have Lift Off

4. XtetiQsoul – I’m Not Afraid (feat. Zipho)

5. XtetiQsoul – Breath (feat. AfriKayla)

6. XtetiQsoul – Deliwe (feat. Nontuthu)

7. XtetiQsoul – 3:33

8. XtetiQsoul – Mercy Me (feat. Lady Lesoul)

Download and share X World EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *